Skip navigation

About us

 Microgeneration approved installer

Follow Plug Into The Sun on Twitter Follow Plug Into The Sun on Facebook

About us

Links to our preferred professionals and partners

Be our friend! Visit us on Facebook

 

Solar

Our Solar Future    www.oursolarfuture.org.uk

Solar Century        www.solarcentury.co.uk

Dulas                    www.dulas.org.uk

Conergy               www.conergy.co.uk

Sustainability

WREN Wadebridge Renewable Energy Network www.wren.uk.com

Charity and ethical work

Global education   www.globaled.org.uk/

Shelterbox            www.shelterbox.org

Surfers Against Sewage    www.sas.org.uk

Helen Tanner   www.helentanner.co.uk

Services and products

28 Miles (handmade soaps made on the Isles of Scilly) www.28miles.co.uk/

Alarm Guard    www.alarmguard.co.uk

Percy Williams and Sons Ltd    www.new-homes-cornwall.com

Optimal Construction     www.optimalconstruction.co.uk

PureNuffStuff     www.purenuffstuff.co.uk

Days out

The Eden Project www.edenproject.com

Wild Futures  http://www.wildfutures.org/

National Lobster Hatchery  www.nationallobsterhatchery.co.uk

Schools

Brannel School    www.brannel.cornwall.sch.uk

St Breock       www.st-breock.cornwall.sch.uk

Celebrity

Dick Strawbridge Solar Install    http://www.newhousefarm.tv/project=Solar_Energy

Resources

Department of Energy and Climate Change www.decc.gov.uk

Energy Saving Trust www.energysavingtrust.org.uk

Solar Power Portal www.solarpowerportal.co.uk

Renewable Energy Association www.r-e-a.net/

 

If you are an ethical company or organisiation and would like us to link to your website, please email jacwild@plugintothesun.co.uk